Services

Marketing and advertising changes come at us full tilt, so knowing how to adapt is key. From strategy, creative, and design, to web and social media, we combine our skills to create innovative ideas and efficient solutions.

  • Creation

    Creation

    We believe real stories are always better than tall tales. That’s why we love to explore the rational and the irrational, with the ultimate goal of initiating an emotional response that resonates with people. It’s hard work, and a little crazy at times, but the results are always impressive.

  • Strategy

    Strategy

    Above and beyond everything, communication is strategic. This is our deepest conviction, and it’s what we at the agency recommend to our clients. With this in mind, Brad has developed a proprietary method of analysis, allowing us to clearly grasp the communication issues and challenges we face. The efficient, impeccable, strategic reflection that flows as a result of this analysis is an indispensable basis for the success of all our mandates.

  • Web and social media

    Web and social media

    Interactivity is part of our identity. Every day, we develop ideas and tools to launch powerful web strategies and create engaging social media content – in addition to maintaining daily management (that’s a long sentence, but it was worth it). Our dedication and attention to detail make us the best ally for several brands on the web.

  • E-commerce

    E-commerce

    E-commerce is increasingly important in marketing strategies, which means more emphasis has to be put on how effective it is from a communications standpoint. To ensure maximum efficacy, Brad provides a turn-key service for all online sales platforms, which enables us to offer advice and recommendations that align directly with your communication strategy.

  • Branded Content

    Branded Content

    To create a favourable attitude towards a brand, the brand must have a purpose. With that in mind, branded content offers infinite possibilities. But where do you begin? A magazine article, outreach, web writing, editorial calendars for social media… we can help.

  • Promotion

    Promotion

    Implementing promotional contests and cross-partnerships is what we do best. From our very beginnings, we have worked closely with several clients to manage various promotions with the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux. Our expertise in this area makes us the business partner of choice for project development and management.

  • Design

    Design

    The reason it’s difficult to define design is because it’s everywhere. With Brad, one thing’s for sure: design serves communication. Whether we’re working on brand image, designing stationery, or executing an entire advertising platform, we put the utmost attention on both form and function.

  • Media creativity

    Media creativity

    Traditional and non-traditional media, the web, and experiential tactics are all facets of our agency. Our experience has taught us that the winning combination is constantly changing. Regardless of the size of the job, our creative strategic media recommendations take your budget, targets, and timeline into account, maximizing every dollar you invest.

  • CRM and direct marketing

    CRM and direct marketing

    When the time comes for direct communication, maintaining a client database is a task of utmost importance. Our team is not only able to provide expert advice on customer relationship management, but we are also able to recommend direct marketing strategies both via the web and by mail.

  • Adaptation

    Adaptation

    Text translation is simply not enough in advertising. A literal translation can have you ending up with “a cat in your throat that can’t have its butter and butter money”. Brad doesn’t translate: we adapt, to reflect the subtleties of language and to harmonize meaning cross-culturally in order to meet your marketing objectives. Over the years, we have developed extensive experience working with several Canadian and American agencies.

Interested?

Come by anytime! We’d love to show you how openness and collaboration can help your brand succeed. (We also make a mean cup of coffee!)

Nos services

Le marketing et la publicité évoluent à une vitesse folle. Le toupet au vent, il faut savoir s’adapter. De la stratégie à la création, en passant par le design, le Web et les médias sociaux, nous rassemblons les compétences de chacun pour que naissent des solutions novatrices et performantes.

  • Création

    Création

    On aime raconter des histoires, mais pas des salades. C’est pourquoi notre création marque l’imaginaire en suscitant une réaction. On y arrive avec rigueur et folie en triturant le rationnel et l’irrationnel. Le résultat est convaincant.

  • Stratégie

    Stratégie

    Avant d’être créative, une communication est avant tout stratégique. C’est du moins ce dont nous sommes intimement convaincus à l’agence et ce que nous recommandons à nos clients. Ainsi, Brad a développé une méthode d’analyse qui lui est propre, lui permettant de cerner en profondeur chacune des problématiques de communication auxquelles nous sommes confrontés. Efficace et impeccable, la réflexion stratégique qui en découle est une base indispensable au succès de tout mandat.

  • Web et médias sociaux

    Web et médias sociaux

    L’interactif fait partie de notre identité. Chaque jour, on développe des idées et des outils pertinents au déploiement de stratégies Web percutantes et à la création de contenus engageants pour les médias sociaux – en plus d’en effectuer la gestion quotidienne (c’est une longue phrase, mais ça en valait la peine). Notre dévouement et notre minutie font de nous le meilleur allié de plusieurs marques sur la toile.

  • Commerce électronique

    Commerce électronique

    Parce que le commerce électronique occupe de plus en plus de place dans les stratégies marketing, il faut davantage considérer son efficacité d’un angle communicationnel. Pour cela, Brad offre un service clés en main pour toute plateforme de vente en ligne. Ainsi, nos conseils et recommandations sur sa mise en place maximisent son efficacité, puisqu’elle est en lien direct avec les efforts de communication.

  • Création de contenu

    Création de contenu

    Pour créer une attitude favorable chez les gens envers une marque, il faut être utile. Un peu comme Brad avec ses clients. Dans ce rayon, la création de contenu offre de multiples possibilités. Mais par où commencer?  Article de magazine, vulgarisation, rédaction Web, calendriers éditoriaux pour les médias sociaux… on a une opinion là-dessus.

  • Promotion

    Promotion

    La mise en place de concours publicitaires ou de partenariats croisés est chose courante pour nous. Depuis les premiers pas de Brad (alors qu’on était tout petits et si mignons), l’agence a travaillé  étroitement avec plusieurs annonceurs pour la gestion de promotions diverses auprès de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux. Notre expertise en la matière fait de nous un partenaire de choix lors de l’élaboration et du suivi de projets.

  • Design

    Design

    S’il est si difficile de définir ce qu’est le design, c’est qu’on le trouve partout. Mais chez nous, une chose demeure : le design sera toujours au service de la communication. De l’élaboration d’une image de marque jusqu’à la papeterie, en passant par l’exécution d’une plateforme publicitaire, on se soucie prodigieusement du fond et de la forme.

  • Créativité média

    Créativité média

    Les médias traditionnels ou non traditionnels, le Web et les tactiques expérientielles font partie du quotidien de l’agence. Notre expérience nous a appris que l’équation gagnante change à tous les coups. Dans notre collimateur à idées, on considère les budgets, les objectifs, les échéanciers et, surtout, l’impact de chaque dollar investi, peu importe la taille du mandat.

  • Gestion de la relation client (CRM) et marketing direct

    Gestion de la relation client (CRM) et marketing direct

    Tenir à jour une base de données clients est une tâche capitale qui prend toute son importance le jour où il faut s’en servir. Notre équipe excelle non seulement à prodiguer des conseils sur la gestion de la relation client, mais aussi pour recommander des stratégies de marketing direct, autant par le Web que par la voie terrestre.

  • Adaptation

    Adaptation

    La traduction de texte ne suffit pas en publicité. Sinon, on se retrouve avec une grenouille dans la gorge qui ne peut pas avoir son gâteau et le manger aussi. Brad ne traduit pas, il adapte pour refléter les subtilités de la langue, harmoniser les cultures et atteindre les objectifs marketing. Au fil des ans, nous avons développé une solide expérience en collaborant avec plusieurs agences canadiennes et américaines.

Vous aimeriez vivre l’expérience ?

Commençons notre histoire par une première rencontre où chacun se présentera. On parlera d’ouverture, de collaboration et du succès de votre marque.